A bit about me.

I love music. It has been a part of my life since I was 3 years old. I play guitar, keyboard, flute, and I sing… a lot. I sing wherever i am. I also love to roller skate. I am a beginner figure skater and hope to become really good one day. I have 1 dog, 2 cats, and 3 horses. I absolutely adore animals. Unless it’s insects, then I cant deal. I speak some German, can count to 10 in 5 different languages, and I love to travel. I have been to Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Cambodia, and traveled all over the east coast of Australia.

Leave a Reply

